Log in
Log in

American Technical Education Association

  • 27 Sep 2017 12:56 AM | Anonymous

    Welcome to new Business Member

    Albert  Bunshaft, SVP for Global Affairs, Dassault Systemes 

    Welcome new Institutional Supporting Members

    Northeast Community College, Norfolk, Nebraska, Applied Technology Division

    Welcome new and renewing ATEA Institutional members--

    Lake Area Technical Institute, Watertown, South Daktota 

    Steve Milligan, Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Crump

    Southeast Technical Institute, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, President Robert Griggs

    Houston Community College System, Michael Webster, Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development

    Jefferson State Community College, Birmingham AL--Interim President Keith Brown

    Central Alabama, Alexander City AL--President Susan Burrow

    Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson-Clarksville TN

    Welcome new and renewing Library/Media Center Members

    Rankin Technical College, St. Louis MO

    Columbus Technical College Library, Columbus GA

    Ogeechee Technical College Library, Statesboro GA

    Iowa State University Serials Library, Ames Iowa 

    Welcome new and renewing individual members

    Dean Brad Deeds, Lake Tahoe Community College. Lake Tahoe, California

    Jim Bainer, Instructor Diesel Technology, Minnesota State Community and Technical College--Moorhead Campus

    Kassie  Silvas, Dean of Career, Tech and Workforce Education, Northern Idaho College, Coeur de Alene

    Dr. Regninal Akpom, Program Coordinator, Computer Aided Design, Hopkinsville Community College, Hopkinsville, Kentucky--

    Mr. Sam Munnerlynn, President, Trenholm State Community College, Montgomery AL

American Technical Education Association

premier association for the post secondary technical educator, with emphasis on professional development.

Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software