Menu
Log in
Log in

American Technical Education Association

  • Home
  • Best Practice Local Employer Apprenticeships Trident Technical College, September 30
 

Best Practice Local Employer Apprenticeships Trident Technical College, September 30

  • 30 Sep 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • zoom call

Registration


Register


Register for the September 30 Best Practice Call on Apprenticeships

"Local Employer Apprenticeships"

time: 11:00 AM ET, 10:00 CT, 9:00 MT, 8:00 PT

one hour of Best Practice with Q & A of panel and closing 30 minutes of sharing Best Practice around the call.

hosted by Trident Technical College

Moderator


Elizabeth Colbert-Busch

Economic Development Advisor to President Thornley, Trident Technical College

Bio Elizabeth Colbert-Busch.DOCX

Call leaders:  


Melissa J. Stowasser

Assistant Vice President of Community Partnerships

Melissa Stowasser Bio ).docx


Charleston Business Owner and Student Apprentice


Zoom link will be sent 24 hours prior 

   
 


Questions, please contact ATEA Executive Director

Sandra Krebsbach, Ph.D., M.S.

skrebsbach@dunwoody.edu


 

American Technical Education Association


A
premier association for the post secondary technical educator, with emphasis on professional development.


ATEA
Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, Executive Director
612-381-3315
skrebsbach@dunwoody.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software