Menu
Log in
Log in

American Technical Education Association

  • Home
  • International Panel on Apprenticeships and the Workplace
 

International Panel on Apprenticeships and the Workplace

  • 24 Sep 2020
  • 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM (PDT)
  • Teams CAll

Registration

  • International Panel Discussion for members

Register

International Panel on Apprenticeships and Workplace

North American and China hosted by

Participating organizations

American Technical Education Association, ATEA

Colleges and Institutes of Canada.  CICan

Chinese Education Association for International Exchange, CEAIE

September 24  US 6:00 AM Pacific, 7:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 AM Central and 9:00 AM Eastern

Agenda_Sep242020.docx

revised agenda above


American Technical Education Association


A
premier association for the post secondary technical educator, with emphasis on professional development.


ATEA
Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, Executive Director
612-381-3315
skrebsbach@dunwoody.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software